An announcement that has been widely anticipated.
The East Lothian Scottish parliamentary seat has been held by Labour since the parliament was formed in 1999. If a pro-Yes party can take East Lothian, Independence should be in sight! EAST Lothian’s MSP Iain Gray has announced he will not contest next year’s elections to the Scottish Parliament.
Scotland flag - the saltire Made In Scotland. For Scotland.
Create An Account