Tonight's the night for the Independence Awards. Click on the link below at 7.00 pm to watch Elaine C Smith announce live the winners of "Independence Campaigner of the Year" and "Independence Group of the Year":

โ€œAre you looking forward to this evening's Independence Awards livestream ๐Ÿ† We certainly are! Here's the link you'll...
Scotland flag - the saltire Made In Scotland. For Scotland.
Create An Account