Annual Higgs Prize awarded to promising physics pupils.

Science Minister Alasdair Allan has announced this year’s winners of the Higgs Prize for Physics.

The prize is named after Edinburgh-based Nobel Physics Prize winner Professor Peter Higgs, whose work in the field has had a significant impact on modern day...
Scotland flag - the saltire Made In Scotland. For Scotland.
Create An Account